Логин, Email или тел.:


Savage Cross "A Soul In The Cycle Of Rot" (2011)

Краткая информация
Релиз: 5 ноября 2011
Стиль: Noise, Raw Black Metal
Группа: Savage Cross
Альбом: A Soul In The Cycle Of Rot
1. The Cycle Begins: Churn The Torment Forever More
2. The Cycle Paces Forth: Slow March Into Black Flames
3. The Cycle Pulses On: Collapse Onto Broken Knees
4. The Cycle Decays: Never-Ending Lethargic Agony Intensified By A Putrid Hate For Existence
5. The Cycle Repeats: Destined To Fail In The Horde Of Zero
Добавил | Дата: 6 ноября 2011 г. | Ожидают релиза: 14 | Просмотров: 723