Логин, Email или тел.:


Hour Of Thy Voyager "Rite Of Passage; The Book I (Demo)" (2013)

Краткая информация
Стиль:Noise, Raw Black Metal
Группа:Hour Of Thy Voyager
Альбом:Rite Of Passage; The Book I (Demo)
1. Invitation - Horrors In The Lodge Of Many Spirits
2. Channelling Through The Tunnel Of Deaths Energy
3. Interlude - Village By The Shore
4. Weeping Song (Nick Cave Cover)
5. Second Invitation - The Conduit
6. Giving The Sight For I Of Space
7. Postscript - The Work Of The Fires In The Red House, Black Glass, Cabin And Woods
Полное время альбома: 21:23
Добавил Blackened | Дата: 12 октября 2018 г. | Просмотров: 231