Логин, Email или тел.:


Arch Enemy "Will To Power" (2017)

Краткая информация
Релиз: 8 сентября 2017
Стиль: Melodic Death, Thrash Metal
Группа: Arch Enemy
Альбом: Will To Power
1. Set Flame To The Night
2. The Race
3. Blood In The Water
4. The World Is Yours
5. The Eagle Flies Alone
6. Reason To Believe
7. Murder Scene
8. First Day In Hell
9. Saturnine
10. Dreams Of Retribution
11. My Shadow And I
12. A Fight I Must Win

13. Warsystem (The Shitlickers Cover)
14. Armed Revolution (The Shitlickers Cover)
15. Spräckta Snutskallar (The Shitlickers Cover)
16. The Leader (Of The Fuckin' Assholes) (The Shitlickers Cover)
17. Nitad (Moderat Likvidation Cover)
18. When The Innocent Die (Anti-Cimex Cover)
19. City Baby Attacked By Rats (Charged GBH Cover)
Добавила Karmilla | Дата: 22 мая 2017 г. | Ожидают релиза: 674 | Просмотров: 4571